Free Shipping For Orders Over $100*

Testimonials

This is a collection of customer testimonials about the products and customer service they received from More Freakin Power. We strive to give you the best brands in snowmobile, motocross and automotive parts, supplies, clothing and accessories. Be sure to checkout some of our featured FXR Helmets and 509 Helmets along with all of our other brands of snowmobile helmets, snowmobile jackets and apparel. 

We would love to hear your feedback on your shopping experience. Please email morefreakinpower@gmail.com with all of your reviews.

Thank you for shopping with More Freakin Power!

 

What customers are saying about MFP

 

Pamela Nowacki reviewed More Freakin Power — 5 stars January 17, 2017

Great customer service & great prices! Treat us like family and that means a lot! Won't shop anywhere else!

Heather Donze reviewed More Freakin Power — 5 stars March 24, 2017

They have the best customer service and will do anything to make sure their customers are pleased.

Steve Ciolkosz reviewed More Freakin Power — 5 stars March 18, 2017

Great place and awesome customer service, the only place I'll buy Motorfist gear from!

Wonda Thornock Pinkerton reviewed More Freakin Power — 5 stars December 31, 2016

This is an amazing place to get what you want. They help you get the right size and are very quick to respond to your emails. I bought a mono suit and love it! Very nice people to work with going to recommend this place to everyone we know.

Mathieu Labs reviewed More Freakin Power — 5 stars  December 10, 2016

Excellent customer service! Was able to come and try on some snowmobile gear after hours in order to drive back home before the storm. A loyal company like this will make customers very happy! Plus I got the snowmobile gear to fit my tall self.

Benny Crane reviewed More Freakin Power — 5 stars  November 9, 2016

Wonderful and super helpful group of people. My wife had been wanting a mono suit for a while now. Went to the MFP booth at the Novi show on Nov. 5 and they were super helpful in giving feedback and in finding the right fit for my 5' 2" wife. They had one her size that she wanted and they gave us 15% off and threw in some freebies! If I didn't live the other side of Lake Michigan from them, I would stop in there for anything we needed.

Jason Ulitsch reviewed More Freakin Power — 5 stars  October 11, 2016

I visited this booth both in Syracuse NY and Epping NH. They were well stocked, professional and knew the product well. Purchased a nice new helmet and Motorfist gear.

Jeffrey Masse reviewed More Freakin Power — 5 stars   October 11, 2016

Purchased a new FXR FX1 helmet from MFP at one of the snow shows and they were a FANTASTIC group of people to deal with. They were extremely helpful in determining which helmet fit me best and they showed me all the options they had available to me in a professional manner. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks MFP!

 

Find these and a lot more reviews by clicking here > More Freakin Power Reviews

Search our store